How to Maximize ROI on Security

Date: Thursday, June 18, 2020
Time: 2PM EST/1PM CST/11AM PST

Join industry leaders in Asset Protection and Loss Prevention to learn how businesses can maximize their ROI on security infrastructure.

In this webinar, attendees will learn best practices on:

  • Setting up an ideal security infrastructure to ensure optimal performance
  • Integrating POS exception reporting with interactive monitoring systems
  • Leveraging security systems for new applications such as social distancing & food safety
Register Now Button