How to Protect Your C-Store in a Pandemic Environment

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020
Time: 2PM EST/1PM CST/11AM PST

Webinar Speakers

Join industry leaders in Asset Protection and Loss Prevention to learn how businesses can protect stores in a pandemic environment.

In this webinar, attendees will learn best practices on:

  • Setting up an ideal security infrastructure to ensure optimal performance
  • Integrating POS exception reporting with interactive monitoring systems
  • Leveraging security systems for new applications such as social distancing & food safety
Register Now Button